Home   |   Make Payment   |   JTE   |   My.Scouting   |   Training   |   Contact

Octoraro District, Chester County Council
Boy Scouts IconBoy Scouts IconCub Scouts IconVenturing Icon

The Octoraro District of the Chester County Council Boy Scouts serves communities in the
Avon Grove, Kennett Consolidated, Octorara, Oxford school districts
and the northwestern corner of Cecil County, Maryland, including the communities of Rising Sun and Conowingo.

Chairman:  Don Kohler
Commissioner:  J.B. Anderson
District Executive:  Paola Rosas

Contact the District:
OCDistrict@cccbsa.org    (610)696-2900  Ext.123

 Octoraro District Facebook Page

Thank you to our
Major Event Sponsors: